Kundalini Awakening: Ultimate Guide to Gain Enlightenment, Awaken Your Energetic Potential, Higher Consciousness, Expand Mind Power, Enhanc (Hardcover)

Kundalini Awakening: Ultimate Guide to Gain Enlightenment, Awaken Your Energetic Potential, Higher Consciousness, Expand Mind Power, Enhanc By Jenifer Williams Cover Image
Available via Warehouse (7-10 Days)


Kundalini Awakening is the ultimate guide that will teach you how to unlock your hidden powers and live a more meaningful life. For years, this ancient knowledge has been kept a secret. It is now time to unveil the techniques and practices that will unleash your true power...

In this book you'll learn:

  • The basics of Kundalini Awakening
  • The 7 main Chakras of the body
  • Prana and how to control it
  • The 4 mighty elements and their qualities
  • The Akasha
  • Meditation guidelines
  • How to develop your Intuition
  • Chakra Healing
  • Secret Meditation techniques
  • Enhance your mind power
  • Astral travel
  • Fasting
  • How to raise your vibration
  • How to see the Aura
  • Enlightenment
  • Best practices
  • Road to mastery
  • And So Much More

What's discussed in each chapter:

- Chapter 1 is about the basics of Kundalini Awakening. Find out more about this ancient mystery and how you can tap its amazing power.

- Chapter 2 talks about the different Chakras of the body. Chakras are energy centers that have many functions and attributes.

- Chapter 3 is about prana. Everything in the universe is made of prana. Without prana, life cannot exist. Learn more about this amazing energy.

- Chapter 4 discusses the world of the elements and about their attributes and fine qualities, as well as how you can use them to your advantage.

- Chapter 5 talks about the akasha. Akasha is that mysterious force from which all the elements come from.

- Chapter 6 is about how to practice meditation to enhance your Kundalini experience.

- Chapter 7 teaches the secrets of the intuition. Learn how you can use and develop your intuition and connect to a higher power.

- Chapter 8 is about chakra healing. Learn how you can heal your chakras naturally and through meditation.

- Chapter 9 discusses the different psychic abilities and the proper training that you can do to develop these abilities.

- Chapter 10 is about astral travel. Learn how you can separate your spiritual body from your physical body and travel the whole universe.

- Chapter 11 teaches how you can connect to your higher-self, also known as the god-self.

- Chapter 12 gives 5-minute meditation sessions that are excellent for beginners.

- Chapter 13 teaches 30-minute meditation sessions. These are good for those who already have experience in the practice of meditation.

- Chapter 14 talks about the aura. Learn how to sense and see auras.

- Chapter 15 is about vibration. Learn how you can raise your vibration and be protected from psychic vampires.

- Chapter 16 explores the power of the mind. Learn more about your mind and the infinite power that you possess.

- Chapter 17 discusses the meaning of true enlightenment and how you can achieve it in your life.

- Chapter 18 is about the practice and importance of fasting.

- Chapter 19 teaches the best practices to help you succeed in life.

- Chapter 20 teaches the road to mastery from a beginner to adept.

This book will change your life and free yourself from negative energies. NOW is the time to make a change and live a happier life

Grab your copy of Kundalini Awakening now

Product Details
ISBN: 9781954797291
ISBN-10: 195479729X
Publisher: Kyle Andrew Robertson
Publication Date: February 13th, 2021
Pages: 174
Language: English