Read Hear & Play: Bedtime Stories (6 Book Set ) (Hardcover)

Read Hear & Play: Bedtime Stories (6 Book Set ) By Little Grasshopper Books, Stacy Peterson (Illustrator), Publications International Ltd Cover Image


This Little Grasshopper 6 book set introduces charming retellings of traditional stories that will engage children. From toddlers, who listen to the story read by caregivers.
  • Books included: Little Red Riding Hood, Old MacDonald Had a Farm, Jack and the Beanstalk, The Frog Prince, The Three Little Pigs, and Country Mouse, City Mouse.
  • Each story is accompanied by whimsical illustrations that bring the story to life.
  • 6 hardcover books - 24 pages each

Product Details
ISBN: 9781640309395
ISBN-10: 164030939X
Publisher: Little Grasshopper Books
Publication Date: September 15th, 2019
Pages: 144
Language: English