212 the Extra Degree: Extraordinary Results Begin with One Small Change (Hardcover)

212 the Extra Degree: Extraordinary Results Begin with One Small Change Cover Image
$16.99
Available via Warehouse (7-10 Days)

Description


A captivating 1-hour read on how to adopt a mindset of success both personally and professionally. A classic bestseller--over one million copies sold

For fans of Bren Brown, Angela Duckworth, and Jack Canfield, 212 The Extra Degree, written by expert authors, Mac Anderson and Sam Parker, shows you how to change your life with a simple concept for success: At 211 , water is hot. At 212 , it boils. And with boiling water comes steam. And steam can power a locomotive. That one extra degree makes all the difference and will separate the good from the great.

The 212 concept is vividly illustrated for every aspect of your life through powerful stories that will inspire and motivate yourself or your team to the next level of success. Learn how extraordinary results can begin with one small change and lead to maximum achievement.

The perfect gift for teachers, corporate events, or even training, this classic title has been beautifully redesigned in a hardcover gift book format that is meant to be shared



Product Details
ISBN: 9781492675433
ISBN-10: 1492675431
Publisher: Simple Truths
Publication Date: October 1st, 2018
Pages: 128
Language: English