Silencing Eve (Eve Duncan #18) (Abridged / Compact Disc)

Silencing Eve (Eve Duncan #18) By Iris Johansen, Elisabeth Rodgers (Read by) Cover Image

Other Books in Series

This is book number 18 in the Eve Duncan series.


#1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen is back with the shocking conclusion to the Eve Duncan trilogy.
This is the finale that fans have been waiting for. In Taking Even, the game began. In Hunting Eve, the chase was on. Now, in Silencing Eve, the prey is cornered. Will Eve Duncan survive? Will those she loves take the fall with her? And will the secrets of Eve's past ultimately become her undoing? In Silencing Eve, all the questions will be answered in a shocking, you never saw it coming conclusion.

Iris Johansen's 2012 trilogy, Eve, Quinn, Bonnie was a phenomenal success, reaching number one on bestseller lists nationwide. Now, with this trilogy, the stakes are even higher because it's a question of capture and escape, hunter and prey, life and death.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781480526020
ISBN-10: 1480526029
Abridged: Yes
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: January 21st, 2014
Language: English
Series: Eve Duncan