Restless Rancher: Wild Rose Ranch (MP3 CD)

Restless Rancher: Wild Rose Ranch By Jennifer Ryan, Coleen Marlo (Read by) Cover Image
By Jennifer Ryan, Coleen Marlo (Read by)
$39.99

Description


If you like bad-boy heroes, western settings, and a sexy, sassy heroine you will love Jennifer Ryan's newest Wild Rose Ranch book Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, Linda Lael Miller, and Jodi Thomas.

One minute down-on-his-luck rancher Austin Hubbard slept soundly, the next, a sassy spitfire dumped a pitcher of water on his head and woke him up--in more ways than one. Hired to help him rebuild his ranch, Sonya Tucker ends up helping him put the tattered pieces of his life back together. The capable, all-business accountant is on a mission to get the ranch up and running, but can he convince the temptingly beautiful woman to take a chance on him?

Sonya was dismayed that Austin had lost it all: money, family, respectability. Things she--who'd been raised by her mother at Nevada's notorious brothel Wild Rose Ranch--only dreamed about. But working with the long, lean cowboy shows her that Austin is honorable to his core. Together they slowly grow to see what the love between them might bring.

But then Austin's powder keg of a family feud explodes, exposing long-buried secrets, and threatening their new-found love...



Product Details
ISBN: 9781094027418
ISBN-10: 1094027413
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: November 12th, 2019
Language: English