The Mandie Collection, Volume Ten (Paperback)

The Mandie Collection, Volume Ten By Lois Gladys Leppard Cover Image
Available via Warehouse (7-10 Days)


More Favorites from a Beloved Author

Mandie and her friends set out to investigate and solve six more mysteries in the next two volumes of THE MANDIE COLLECTION. Volume Ten includes Mandie and the New York Secret, Mandie and the NIght Thief, and Mandie and the HIdden Past.

About the Author

Lois Gladys Leppard (1924-2008) worked in Federal Intelligence for thirteen years in various countries around the world before she settled in South Carolina. The stories of her own mother's childhood as an orphan in western North Carolina are the basis for many of the incidents incorporated in the series.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780764209338
ISBN-10: 0764209337
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Publication Date: September 1st, 2011
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: Mandie Collection