The Collected Plays of Neil Simon Vol IV (Paperback)

The Collected Plays of Neil Simon Vol IV By Neil Simon Cover Image
Available via Warehouse (7-10 Days)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Collected Plays of Neil Simon series.


Since 1960, a Broadway season without a Neil Simon play has been a rare one. For more than thirty years, Simon's wry and astute observations on life, love, and the human condition have been making audiences laugh uproariously even as his beautifully realized characters touch their hearts. These five plays, including the Pulitzer- and Tony-award-winning Lost in Yonkers, show Simon at the pinnacle of his extraordinary career.
  • Rumors
  • Lost in Yonkers
  • Jake's Women
  • Laughter on the 23rd Floor
  • London Suite
  • Including the author's introduction: "How to Stop Writing and Other Impossibilities"

About the Author

Neil Simon is the writer of more than forty Broadway plays, including Barefoot in the Park, The Odd Couple, The Out-of-Towners, and Lost in Yonkers, which won the Pulitzer Prize.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780684847856
ISBN-10: 068484785X
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publication Date: April 28th, 1998
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Collected Plays of Neil Simon